BLINK 182 IS BACKK!

Ohmygoddd – yes! Blink 182 is backk! & I’m like sooo happy! I seriously can’t believe it! They’re releasing their latest song/album/video this summerr!

Blink performing once again. =D

Blink performing once again. =D

They’ve even got a whole new concerttt plann thingii out but yehh unfortunately, I can’t go to any of them – but yehh anyway they’ve even got these extra cool amazing thingss like thiss rabbit & a flash drive thats a combination of  ‘Fall Out Boy’ & Blink 182 since Mark is such good friends with Peter Wentz, the frontman of ‘FOB’. Anyway here are the picturess.

The Almighty Flash Drives. We Salute you.

The Almighty Flash Drives. We Salute you.

& the Rabbit(s) ;

The Rabbit - the one I'd like.

The Rabbit - the one I'd like.

and..

The one I wouldn't like.

The one I wouldn't like.

Anyway they’ve even got these really cool earphones outtt – with the Octopus designs ofcourse but I don’t think they’re on sale right noww .. but yehh anywayy here they are ;

The earphones! <33

The earphones! <33

Also, Mark had his newest bass guitar specially designed with the a black octopus in the cool white guitar. He so owns.

The oh-so-great guitar that I truely love to bits.

The oh-so-great guitar that I truely love to bits.

Those were alot of pictures. =S

Anyway its just amazing they’re back – when I found out I was practically jumping! Also they seem to be getting along really well now – I mean they’re all enjoying! How cool is that! Btw there’s this one interview back in 2004 that I wanna share here.  It was one of the best interviews I have ever seen. =P

Ahh good times.

About this entry