Jordan Chandler is a frkkn Liar who got set up by a Douche Bag of a Father. -_-

I think the heading of this post says it all.

All I can say is – what the eff was the father thinking?!

Anyway this is what he had to say,

” I never meant to lie and destroy Michael Jackson but my father made me to tell only lies. Now I can’t tell Michael how much I’m sorry and if he will forgive me ”. Jordan Chandler was tape-recorded saying amongst other things, “If I go through with this, I win big-time. There’s no way I lose. I will get everything I want and they will be destroyed forever … Now for the first time i can’t bear to lie anymore. Michael Jackson didn’t do anything to me, all was my father lies to escape from being poor.”

Michael frrkn died! He died cause of this fugly family! They caused millions of his fans to be heartbroken! This family should die of shame & guilt.

For more information see, http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1993_child_sexual_abuse_accusations_against_Michael_Jackson

About this entry