The Blood & The Beach.

Ughh I got up at 12 pm today to get my blood taken out while I helplessly watched. [It was for my blood test, have to go again in 2 weeks] & then I had to go with my mum for her x-ray [I wasn’t allowed inside] & had to wait for herrr. Then I missed my zune terribly when I was in the car. =[

But then we went to this lonely beachh , lonely cause’ it had nothing there except a HUGE stone wall & waterr, green/blue waterr that looked so good!

Thats why I took pictures! Enjoy!

j

Random Sea Picture.

Me Being Silly. xD

Me Being Silly. xD

A random flag in the middle. I wonder what its for?

A random flag in the middle. I wonder what its for?

A Pelican flying about. It wouldn't hold still!

A Pelican flying about. It wouldn't hold still!

Yehh I know the Pelican doesn’t look like one, infact it looks like a random birdd; but it was! I SAW IT!

This looks good without the rubbish. =P

This looks good without the rubbish. =P

I can still see a couple of blue plastic bags. -_-

Anyway I think my arm is healingg. xP

About this entry