MY RESULT IS OUTT! =D

The day I was dreading is finally hereee!

10th of August ’09 – the day everyone’s result comes out simultaneously!

Okay firstly I was creeped out, I had knots in my stomach that I couldn’t believe were choking me .. Hira Salman was the first to find out about the result .. then Maice, Sherhyaar, Me, Niyat & then Hera ..

Hira Salman

Chemistry

Math

Physics

Biology

English

I.T

Chemistry – A

Math – B

Physics – B

Biology – A

English – B

I.T – B

Maice S.

Math – E

Biology – C

Me

Chemistry – B

Math – C

Physics – C

Biology – A

English – A

Hera Abro

Chemistry – B

Math – B

Physics – C

Biology – C

English – A

Sheryaar Khan

Well, he got all A’s in his A Levels & the a 70% scholarship for Middlesex university!

Niyat Michael

Chemistry – B

Math – C

Physics – B

Biology – C

English – C

I’m just so happy for them all!

I can’t believe we got better than we thought!

Anyway, time for the next step people!
About this entry