Riyaddhh.

Ahhh I finally arrived in Riyadh!

Well, its like this, we woke up at 9 a.m & then my mum was already making us get ready & surprise surprise we STILL weren’t sure if we were leaving. xP

Anyway so we get ready & ready & readier than needed & at about 1:45 p.m my dad wakes up & asks us if we wanna go .. so then we leave at 2:30 p.m.

So yehh the trip was kinda fun & haha I started daydreaming about how if I could drive in Saudi Arabia & then I’d pick up all my friends & we’d go on a road trip! LOL anyway I saw some empty spaces in the midst of all the roads & cars & I thought how this place would be perfect for driving lessons!

Anyway it took us exactly about 4 hours to reach Riyadh & then we arrived in Central Riyadh some place called Hara. 0_o

Anyhow, I loved the road trip! I mean yehh it was frkkn hot & I wanted to sleep but apart from that, the sand was just beautiful. Also, it gave me the chance to listen to music for 3 hours so why wouldn’t I be happy? =D

I took some pictures along the wayy, here they are;

The never ending road.

The never ending road.

I wasn't kidding.

I wasn't kidding.

I saw some really cool sand dunes too!

One of my favorite sites.

One of my favorite sites.

Haha & then there was plain road & sand;

The road goes on ..

The road goes on ..

& on ..

& on ..

Oh look! Civilization at last!

Oh look! Civilization at last!

Haha these pictures came out surprisingly well since I took them from a moving car but anyway it was funnn!

LOL we also stopped at this gas station & there we saw these weird toys that bobbled their head & body off! We even made a movie to prove it! [Which I’ll be uploading later on]

Anyway I’m still a little tired but I’m okay. =]

About this entry