No Lying. xD

I saw this on someone else’s blog so I decided to do this here too. ^_^

You are supposed to answer all the questions without lying, can’t really see why this would be difficult…
1. What was the last thing you put in your mouth ?
I was eating the last crusty bit of bread.

2. Where was your profile picture taken?
Well my facebook picture was taken about a few months ago in my room.

3. Can you play Guitar Hero?
Want to try soon.

4. Name someone who made you laugh today?
Haha my bestfriend’s mail, another friend’s reluctance to join his university from tomorrow. (:

5. How late did you stay up last night and why?
I stayed up till 2:30 a.m cause’ I was reading these articles.

6. If you could move somewhere else, where would it be ?
AUSTRALIAAAA. ❤

7. Ever been kissed under fireworks?
Never been kissed.

8. Which of your friends lives closest to you?
Hera; she lives about 10 minutes away if I run really fast.

9. Do you believe ex’s can be friends?
Yehh if they aren’t jealous.

10. How do you feel about Dr Pepper?
Never tried it.

11. When was the last time you cried really hard?
When I was giving my IG’s .. actually, I kinda cried when Godric died in TrueBlood.

12. Who took your profile picture?
Myself.

13. Who was the last person you took a picture of?
Has to be Hera.

14. Was today better than yesterday?
Umm I dunno, but I guess today was a tad bit better.
15. Can you live a day without TV?
Yupp.
16. Are you upset about anything?
Um yes.

17. Do you think relationships are ever really worth it?
Well ofcourse relationships are worth it.

18. Are you a bad influence?
Not that I’ve actually been an influential person.

19. Night out or night in?
In.

20. What items could you not go without during the day?
My Laptop, an internet connection & the Sookie Stackhouse Mysteries atm.

21. Who was the last person you visited in the hospital?
Been a very long time.

22. What does the last text message in your inbox say?
My phone passed away. Sorry.

23. How do you feel about your life right now?
I think it could’ve been alot worse so I think I’m happy.

24. Do you hate anyone?
Yes.

25. If we were to look in your facebook inbox, what would we find?
Messages from groups [which I delete] & messages from my friends telling me about whats going on with them every day.

26. Say you were given a drug test right now, would you pass?
Yupp.

27. Has anyone ever called you perfect before?
Thank God no.

28. What song is stuck in your head?
‘Before the worst’ by The Script.

29 . Someone knocks on your window at 2:00 a.m., who do you want it to be?
I think I’ll ignore that person – I do not like to be sited when I’m sleeping.

30. Wanna have grandkids by the time your 50?
Ehh, who knows?

31. Name something you are doing tomorrow?
Staying at home; might make pancakes.
32. Do you think too much or too little?
Depends on how much free time I have.

33. Do you smile a lot?
Yupp. =D

About this entry