LITTLE MERMAIDD! ♥ Where Are Thouu? =[

According to UrbanDictionary.com ; Little Mermaid is ‘the coolest disney movie ever’. =D

I first saw this movie when I was a kid, about 8/9 years ago & I loveeed it! OMG Ariel was like the prettiest princess I had ever seen! & especially her hair! She had been my role model since ages!

Movie poster.

Movie poster.

The story is pretty simple, the only difference was that instead of Ariel dying & turning into a spirit of the sea, she did get Eric & they married & had a daughter in the second movie called ‘Melody’.

The 3rd movie just came out which is a prelude to her life.

Ariel as a kid. =D

Ariel as a kid. =D

Melody.

Melody.

Ariel & Eric. <3

Ariel & Eric. ❤

& this song was my absolute favorite! I have loved it since forever & I still do!

There’s not much I can say about Little Mermaid except that it was the best thing that happened to me in my childhood! Haha I remember my cousin & I used to play pretend when she used to visit & we’d pretend to be mermaids [I usually ended up being Ariel] & those were amazing times!

About this entry