Lets Run Away & Don’t Everr Look Back.

Ah lets see. I’ve realized that I have had a pretty good circle of friends always .. but thats not what I want to talk about actually.

I want to talk about the lack of rebellion that I’ve put up with in the past 3 years of my teenage life ! I’m a 16 year old who doesn’t drive a car, worries about studies & hasn’t had a sleepover ! I haven’t snuck out in the middle of the night to meet friends, I haven’t smoked a cigarette in my life [well not that I want to but there’s just something about knowing what it feels like], haven’t been to one of those late night parties where their are about a million people you don’t know, haven’t even gone shopping alone in my life !

Good God.

& next year I’m going to university ? Haha.

I want to drive in Saudi, I want to explore that abandoned school near Hera’s place in the middle of the night with friends, including the guys & then end up staying there till the sun comes out because its gonna be the best everr !

But noo. They’re just -awesome- thoughts in my -awesome- head which I know can’t happen which pretty much sucks. -.-

Goddammit. I wish I couldd just once have it my way. Without having an rules & stuff pulling me down.

Whelp. Thank God for alternative metal. ❤

About this entry