Seventeen < Eighteen.

So today’s my last day as a 17 year old. It’s been a whole year since my last post about being 16 so I thought maybe I should write one this year too, just cause’ it’ll be kinda traditional. Sort of.

Anyhow, soo how is this day going so far?
Well, I stayed up half the night watching, “The Amazing World of Gumball” since I’m currently done with, “Adventure Time.” I also procrastinated & didn’t study for this OSPE I’m gonna have tomorrow, and I sorta had a little rough moment with Saad but that’s over now.
Then I woke up past 1 & stayed in bed till a little before 2.

And then I made pasta, which tasted alright, not too special or anything. Kinda added a bit too much ketchup in the sauce but that’s alright. Plus, it tasted REALLY good with white sauce.

Then finally, Saad called me 1st at around 11:58 am, just so he could be the 1st to wish me & then I had like a million calls & BBM messages & text messages & wallposts & emails & tweets which made me feel so very special. 😛

Exhibit A: People love me. 😀

 

LOVED. 

 

& I also finally got to open the only present anyone sent me this birthday – which was from Saad, & it was so very sweet. ❤
Especially since he sent me cupcakes. 😛

But anyway, it was a good last day, & I sound like a 1st grader writing a school report but I’m currently feeling very uncreative & this post has been in pending for over a week. 😛

About this entry